TUTORIAL TEAM BY FIONA GILSENAN

Tutorial Team

Your tutor is your first and most frequent point of contact with the College and they are there to offer confidential help and advice. Tutors support students’ personal, academic and financial welfare.

TUTORIAL TEAM BY FIONA GILSENAN

Tutors are available in College at regular times; appointments can be made to see them at other times. In an emergency you can contact your Tutor via the Porters’ Lodge. 

 

Name

Email

Office

Tutorial times

Dr Susan Larsen

senior-tutor@wolfson.cam.ac.uk BrH6 Any student is welcome to make an appointment by email to see the Senior Tutor

Dr Anna Bagnoli

ab247@cam.ac.uk

SG8

Thursdays – 11:30 to 12:30 pm

Dr Kevin Greenbank

kmg23@cam.ac.uk

SG3

Tuesdays and Thursdays -  5.45 to 7.00pm

Dr Lesley Macvinish

ljm1000@cam.ac.uk

BrH14

Mondays – 5:00-6:00pm; Thursdays – 9:00 to 10:00am

Dr Debbie Pullinger

dp371@cam.ac.uk

BrH14A

Email for appointment

Dr Shadia Taha

st446@cam.ac.uk

SG8

Thursdays -  2:30 to 4:30 pm; Fridays -  5:00 to 6:30pm

Dr Marina Salorio Corbetto

ms878@cam.ac.uk

BrH9*

Email for appointment

Dr Ana Toribio

alt45@cam.ac.uk

SG3

Wednesdays -  5:30 to 6:30 pm

Dr Chris Town

cpt23@cam.ac.uk

BrH14A

Thursdays -  11:00 to 12:30 pm

Dr Jamie Trinidad

jt404@cam.ac.uk

Plommer D

Email for appointment

Dr Martin Vestergaard

mdv23@cam.ac.uk

SG3

Thursdays – 2:00 to 3:00pm

Dr Mark Wills

mrw1004@cam.ac.uk

BrH9*

Tuesdays -  6:30 to 7:30 pm

Dr Giles Yeo

gshy2@cam.ac.uk

BrH9*

Email for appointment

 

Key: 

BrH - Bredon House

SG - Selwyn Gardens House

 

Tutorial Office contacts & opening times


Office Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm, Mon-Fri.

Tutorial Office Manager
Rajashree Dhanaraj

tutorial-manager@wolfson.cam.ac.uk
Tel: 01223 335905

Tutorial Administrator (Graduations, Matriculations, Part-Time Students)
Sam Langley

tutorial-administrator@wolfson.cam.ac.uk
Tel: 01223 335978

 

Tutorial Administrator (UG Admissions and Examinations)
Debbie Miles

ugadministrator@wolfson.cam.ac.uk
Tel: 01223 335918

Postgraduate administrator
Kim Allen

pgadministrator@wolfson.cam.ac.uk
Tel: 01223 335920

Praelector
David Goode

praelector@wolfson.cam.ac.uk
Tel: 01223 762537

Student Finance Officer
Dr Elizabeth Bland

studentfinance@wolfson.cam.ac.uk
Tel: 01223 335919